I'm not using all my credits. Can I downgrade my subscription?
You can downgrade at any time simply by purchasing a new subscription.
IMPORTANT: If you have a current subscription with remaining credit your new subscription will override the current one, and you will lose any remaining credits. In this case, we recommend cancelling your auto renewal (your credits will remain until the expiry date) and once it expires, downgrade to the new subscription.